top of page

share with me my day

I have a birthday coming up in a few days 23RD. March. 2023. This year I am celebrating my birthday by raising funds towards our feeding program for our pupils and widows in my community. One thing I discovered as I was interacting with learners and widows is that the families we have especially now are passing through hard times in life. The cost of living has gone up to extent that offering three meals in a day becomes a problem. We have most of our learners in school and widows in our community whose hope is in the feeding program that we offer. These are kind of pupils and widows when see and hear from them I feel for these families and I am moved with compassion. In honor of my 39th birthday, i am hoping to raise funds towards purchase of food. No donation is too small. Every money/dollar counts. You kindly PayPal your donation to yegon1984@gmail.com Help to make it possible for Soar Kenya academy continue to run the feeding program. We shall share with you receipts of the purchases and pictures Cheers!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page